Free Estimates - Affordable Rates

Service Area - Glen Burnie, Maryland
Residential & Commercial - Providing Year Round Service

Notice:  Due to wind and wet weather these past few weeks, we will be backlogged for the next several days.


   

Billy Goat Lawn Service is locally owned and operated in Northern Anne Arundel County.  We provide lawn mowing, leaf removal and other property maintenance to the residents and businesses in and around the surrounding areas of Glen Burnie, Maryland.  We offer affordable rates to meet your budget.  If you are looking for one-time, as needed, weekly, bi-weekly, monthly or a customized service schedule to meet your needs with easy payment plans, we just may "fit the bill".  We will provide reliable friendly service and treat your property as if it was our own.  Our terms are hassle-free and you can cancel our service at anytime with no penalty but, we feel confident you will be quite pleased with our service for years to come.  After reviewing our web site, if you can't find what you are looking for or unclear about any information we provided, please contact us with any questions or comments.  Any feedback is greatly appreciated.

Services Offered
Specials
Free Estimate

Providing Year Round Service - Weather Permitting

10 Day Workload Forecast: (Refresh your browser for the latest updates)

Last Updated: December 10, 2016
 
Saturday, December 10: Reserved for backlog
Sunday, December 11: Closed
Monday, December 12: Backlogged
Tuesday, December 13: Backlogged
Wednesday, December 14: Backlogged
Thursday, December 15: Backloggoed
Friday, December 16: Backlogged
Saturday, December 17: Reserved for backlog
Sunday, December 18: Closed
Monday, December 19: Booked

Notice:  Due to wind and wet weather these past few weeks, we will be backlogged for the next several days. 


   
2013-2016 Billy Goat Lawn Service, All Rights Reserved
By viewing this web site, you the visitor agree to our
Disclaimer and Terms of Use Agreement